top of page


These teams are currently staffed. We are always willing to add more teams if we have volunteers to help run them.

Our season runs from September to April/May.

2007/2008 BOYS

Head Coach: Jacob Garcia

2009 GIRLS A

Head Coach: Nick LaFave

Assistant Coach: Michael Blair

2022 Ft. Lowell Shootout U13 Champions

2009 GIRLS B

Head Coach: Danny McDowell

Assistant Coach: Tabi Bolton

2010 BOYS A

Head Coach: Kirk Kinsey 
Assistant Coach: Joe Pendergast
Assistant Coach: Ben Becher

2021 Salvation Army Christmas Angel Tournament U12 Champions

2023 Spring Fling U13 Champions

2011 BOYS

Head Coach: Jacob Garcia

Assistant Coach: Jamie Turley

2012 BOYS

Head Coach: Kirk Kinsey
Assistant Coach:
Derrick Jackson
Assistant Coach: Peter Green

2022 Yavapai Cup U10 Champions

2022 Northern Arizona Invitational U10 Champions

2013 GIRLS

Head Coach: Roger Lohr

2013 BOYS

Head Coach: Jon Bordwell

Assistant Coach: James Yates

2023 Ft Lowell Shootout U10 Champions

2023 Northern Arizona Invitational U10 Champions

2014 GIRLS

Head Coach: Jamie Turley

2016/2017 COED ACADEMY

Head Coach: Patrick Clark

bottom of page